Wir begleiten Unternehmer, ihre Management-Teams und ihre Familien
in wichtigen finanziellen Belangen.

Kontakt aufnehmen

The art of capital management, since 1947.

Team

Board of Directors Remaco Group

Pascal Böni

Chairman of the Board & Partner Head Corporate Finance & Wealth Management AG

E-Mail:
pascal.boeni@remaco.com

Dr. Markus von Escher

Vice President Remaco Wealth Management AG



E-Mail:
markus.vonescher@remaco.com

Prof. Dr. Heinz Zimmermann

Member Remaco Advisory Services AG, Member Remaco Wealth Management AG

Management Board

Pascal Böni

Chairman of the Board & Partner Head Corporate Finance & Wealth Management AG

E-Mail:
pascal.boeni@remaco.com

Christopher Langloh

Partner, Member of the Management Board



E-Mail:
christopher.langloh@remaco.com

Lukas Neubauer

Partner, Member of the Management Board



E-Mail:
lukas.neubauer@remaco.com

Advisory Services

Matthias Braxatoris

Head Finance & Controlling/Corporate Finance

E-Mail:
matthias.braxatoris@remaco.com

Giuliano Filippone

Head technical Taxes


E-Mail:
giuliano.filippone@remaco.com

Katharina Geuss

Audit Services


E-Mail:
katharina.geuss@remaco.com

Françoise Goumaz

Company Management


E-Mail:
francoise.goumaz@remaco.com

Selim Karatekin

Accounting Services


E-Mail:
selim.karatekin@remaco.com

Nadja Kull

Assistant Legal Services and Personal Administration

E-Mail:
nadja.kull@remaco.com

Christine Leuthold

Real Estate Services


E-Mail:
christine.leuthold@remaco.com

Kari Marie Reichmuth

Reception


E-Mail:
kari.reichmuth@remaco.com

Stefan Schneider

Tax & Accounting Services


E-Mail:
stefan.schneider@remaco.com

Yvonne Sutter

Head of Reception


E-Mail:
yvonne.sutter@remaco.com

Felix Tidow

Head of Accounting


E-Mail:
felix.tidow@remaco.com

Asset Management & Corporate Finance

Manohar Brüggemann

Junior Risk- & Portfolio Manager


E-Mail:
manohar.brüggemann@remaco.com

Oliver Eckerlin

Portfolio Manager, Member of the Management Board


E-Mail:
oliver.eckerlin@remaco.com

Christoph Frick

Head Wealth Solutions



E-Mail:
christoph.frick@remaco.com

Claudia Monteleone

Assistant Asset Management



E-Mail:
claudia.monteleone@remaco.com

Zuzana Müller

Manager Finance & Controlling / Corporate Finance

E-Mail:
zuzana.mueller@remaco.com

Marc Nitsche

Head Mid- & Backoffice



E-Mail:
marc.nitsche@remaco.com

Toms Silins

Chief Financial Officer, Member of the Management Board

E-Mail:
toms.silins@remaco.com

Swiss BankingSasdSecaNexiaExpert Suisse